All our learning resources are running on the latest menu navigation.
Last Updated: July 27 2020
Manage your users and what pages they can access. You can also send users a link to reset their password and give them access to different vehicle groups.
To add a new user:
The user is sent an email with their username and a link that allows them to set their password.
To change details for an existing user, click the edit icon.
To remove a user, click the delete icon.
To allow an existing user to reset their password, click Send Reset Link next to their name.
New users automatically have access to the default group that includes all vehicles. You can also allow access to specific groups. Learn more in How to Manage Groups.
Walk Me Through
Developer Center |
Copyright © 2020 The simPRO Group Pty Ltd